K. Reveendran Award Dinner (East Ocean, Ipoh – August 2011)

Seated (l. to r.) : Jeane, Mrs Reveendran, Tan Kit Pheng, Chew Pek Choo,Lim Chiew In
Standing (l. to r.) : Lean Meng Seong, Huang Tzu Lian, Cheng Sai Lak (then Principal, Ipoh ACS Secondary; ex-Andersonian), Lee Seong Yan (President, Alumni Association), Lee Tong Hoi, Wong Heng Cheong, Tan Boon Leong, Looi Teik Aun (Immediate Past President, Alumni Association), Chooi Choong Yin (Treasurer, Alumni Association)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s