Ipoh ACS Alumni Committee 2008-2010

Seated (l. to r.) : Mr. Abtar Singh (Hon. Sec.), Mr. G. Balasunderam (Vice Pres.), Mr. Lee Seong Yan (President), Mr. Cheng Sai Lak (Principal ACS Secondary, Ex-officio, Vice Pres.), Mr. Chooi Choong Yin (Hon. Treas.)

Standing (l. to r.) : Mr. Liew Sin Choy, Mr. Chin Yoong Kim, Ms. Foo Nyuk Yong, Mr. Chow Tuck Wah and Mr. Cheah Tong Kim.

Absent :  Mr. Lee Chee Keong, En. Shaari b. Hashim, Mr. Lim Kwan Wah (Principal ACS Primary), Mr. K. Thirchelvam, Mr. Wan Koon Seng and Mr. Victor Chew.

Back to top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s