KL & Klang Valley Sub-Committee 2013/2014

Presdient  : Peter Lee Siew Cheong
Secretary  : Thilakan Ramalingam
Treasurer : Lau Wun Chew
Committee Members : John Lam Peng Cham (Deputy to President), K. Pasupathy, Alan Kam Poh Kwan, Sritharan, Razman Ravi Abdullah

Back to top

1 Response to KL & Klang Valley Sub-Committee 2013/2014

  1. kjsiva says:

    hi brothers , how can i be part of this association

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s