Ipoh ACS Alumni Committee 2010-2012

Seated (l. to r.) : Mr Chooi Choong Yin (Treasurer), Datuk Lean Meng Seong (Vice President), Mr Lee Seong Yan (President),Ms Soot Mooi Ching (Ex-Officio, Vice President; Principal, Ipoh ACS Secondary), Mr Abtar Singh (Secretary)

First Row (l. to r.) : Mr Adam Chow Chin Siew (Committee Member), Mr Liew Sin Choy (Committee Member),Ms Foo Nyuk Yong (Committee Member), Mr Chin Yoong Kim (AssistantSecretary), Mr Konasilan @ Guna (Committee Member)

Second Row (l. to r.) : Encik Zainal bin Md. Yusuf (Committee Member), Dato’ Narayanan Kanan (Trustee),Mr Peter Lai Chan Fah (Assistant Treasurer), Mr Looi Teik Aun, SMP (Trustee and Immediate Past President)

Absent : Mr Lim Kwan Wah (Ex-Officio, Committee Member; Principal, Ipoh ACS Primary),Mr Kevin Looi Kean Joo (Committee Member)

Back to top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s